Standard Laboratories, Inc. | Where Quality is Standard

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Standard Laboratories, Inc.               

147 11th Avenue, Suite 100
South Charleston, WV 25303



President & CEO                                            
Rick Flesher 
147 11th Avenue, Suite 100
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304.744.6800 ext. 204
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: rflesher@standardlabs.com



Phone: 304.744.6800
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: info@standardlabs.com
Web Address: www.standardlabs.com

 

Director of Sales & Marketing  
Todd Stallard
Suite 100, 147 11th Ave.
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304.744.6800 Ext. 207
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: wtstallard@standardlabs.com 

Director of Facilities & Equipment
Don Merritt
Suite 100, 147 11th Ave.
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304.744.6800 Ext. 214
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: dmerritt@standardlabs.com
Director of Technical & Analytical Services
Allan Seaman
Suite 100, 147 11th Ave.
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304.744.6800 Ext 215
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: aseaman@standardlabs.com
Chief Financial Officer
Ron Koster
Suite 100, 147 11th Ave.
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304.744.6800 Ext 203
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: rkoster@standardlabs.com
Manager of Human Resources & Corporate Services
Becky Gainer
Suite 100, 147 11th Ave.
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304.744.6800 Ext 208
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: bgainer@standardlabs.com
Accounts Payable
Cindy Louther
Suite 100, 147 11th Ave.
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304.744.6800 Ext 202
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: clouther@standardlabs.com
Accounts Receivable
Penny Bowers
Suite 100, 147 11th Ave.
South Charleston, WV 25303
Phone: 304.744.6800 Ext 201
Fax: 304.744.6899
Email: pbowers@standardlabs.com
 

Click here for all Lab Locations (PDF-size: 37KB)

Site created by Thomas Web Solutions and powered by Navigator Platform
Standard Laboratories, Inc. | Where Quality is StandardCallMail